Sort:  

I just asked my husband -- mentioned above -- "Have you read my comment yet?"

He said, "Not yet. I'm reading @mariannewest's." Shows you where I stand with him. So while I plot the way I will get even with him ... let me invite you to join our writers and artists group The Steem Engine initiative.

You can read about it here. I think you will enjoy it. I know you will fit in well ... and I also know it will help you get more exposure for your work ... because I have influence there. Give it serious consideration. I don't invite just any old riff-raff to add to my workload.

Check us out at this link. It takes a little effort to join. Show some fortitude ... ok?

The-STEEM-Engine

@enchantedspirit speaks the truth. She only invites the best riff-raff.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Yeah, I invited you once. ONCE. Ok, maybe twice. I won't make that mistake again. Learned my lesson. The hard way. What are you doing out of your cage? It's not feeding time yet. And stay out of my pretzels.

I've gotten a few different invites to Discord and when I checked out the site it seemed their system requirements were beyond the upgrades for my crappy old computer. I think what I will do is go ahead and join and see what happens - maybe I'll have limited use of the features but still be able to join groups. Thanks for the invite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16