Sort:  

LOL he does so much good though dreemie! Who would mak eyou slutty and not so slutty slits then?

his angel side made me "dreemgirl's divider"

his devil side made me something else that i CHANGED. lol

Lol!! The man is being honest!! I'm hearing all kinds of stories now! About videos and stuff!!! Dreamgirls wilder side 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

He wouldnt know honesty if it hit him in the face! Lololol

He's a shit talker lol

What video??? Lolol the OWLS!?!?

Give him a napkin to wipe up his drool 🤤 hahahahahahhahaa

He is so lucky I love him or else I'd have to choke him!!!

Lol im not quite sure. He mentioned blindfold and boobs!! I thought it sounded kinda like you were playing blind man's buff with short people!!

Posted using Partiko Android

what in the world?!?!?!?!?! LOLOLOL ok - he is for sure lying now. the owls... that was true. LOL
but the rest???? hahahahaha he's just jerking your chain now LOLOLOL

@penderis lol i thought you only told the truth!!! The lies, the deceit!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30