Entry for Day 527: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: will be checking on you!

in #freewrite5 years ago

checklist-1622517_960_720.png

Source

Thank you to @mariannewest for this challenge:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-527-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-will-be-checking-on-you

Hi Everyone!

To check on you thoroughly I will need a check list like the one above.

I'll fill it in everyday so I am sure you are meeting your targets.

If you want, I can set aims for you and measure your success that way.

I shall be very strict. If you fail, there will be consequences.

Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Ha Ha, I’m glad I’m note on your list... sounds to strict to me, and I’m not sure I want to no the consequences, if I fail. This is funny❣️

Yes, haha, don't worry, I just made it a joke because the prompt is weird :)

I thought so, you have an awesome sense of humor that I love so much, it’s fun to be your friend❣️

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28