Entry for Day 457: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: puppy love

in #freewrite5 years ago

doggy-2763664_960_720.jpg

source

badges2.jpg

Thank you to @mariannewest for this challenge:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-457-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-puppy-love

Hi Everyone!

I think this prompt is about young love really. That's just a memory for me, haha.

So I looked for a nice pixabay image of puppy love. I picked the one above because it so cute.

Most puppies are adorable to look at and I always wish I could have one. They take a lot of looking after so that's out of the question for me at present but maybe in the future :)

Thank you for reading my post!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Ahhh... cute picture, this puppy looks a little like my dog Toby❣️

I thought so too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79