You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fog ~

in #freewrite7 years ago

Where do I get some of that stuff for my wife? Do they have cans of it at Walmart? It would be better if I could get some on Amazon, then I could order it in her name and not even have to leave the man cave. I'm going to starve to death in dirty clothes if I can't get rid of the wintertime blues in her part of the house soon. I just hope she doesn't spray any of that stuff down here in the basement. You know, come to think of it, we might not need any of that stuff after all. Dirty clothes aren't that bad, and I've still got plenty of Pork-n-Beans left. No use taking any chances of getting stuck having to do yard work. 😉 😎

Sort:  

Yes, Walmart. Just ask any and I mean any Walmart worker for a can of Spring air and I'm very sure they will find you some! LOLLL

and nowwwwwwww you made me want pork and beans, the good ones!! homemade ones :P darn YOU!!!!!!!! it's 2:30 in the morning LOL

Oh goody, I got you! Beans, beans, oh them Pork-n-Beans. Enjoy! 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48