You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 83 of the 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: nose ring

in #freewrite7 years ago

Nope, I have a one-track mind and that's why I find it so hard to have the discord chat going in the background while I'm trying to work lol. I like to talk to people, and I like to write blogs and read and curate blogs, but I have to do each thing one at a time not all at the same time lol. 🙄

Your wife sounds like a keeper! 🙂

Sort:  

She's not overwhelming with words like many.. Blessed the silence hehe I hate the chat to be sincere for your same reason ..in quite chattophobic and prefer way more to go into depth with anche argument at my tranquil pace

I don't have the chat open. That would drive me nuts!! I usually check once or twice a day in the ones I actually care about. Everyone has a chat now and you could spend your whole life there. I prefer to comment here and actually write posts :)

100% agreeing chatting can be a waste of time..but please Mar, when we fix a focused appointment for that thing tell me the hour.. Im ok tomorrow any time from 14:00 onward (2 pm Rome time, UTC +1) .. we could meet at my 21.. they should be your two or three o'clock in the aft.. what do you think?

That might work. do you want to try for a voice chat or typing away. Snook started a channel just for us since we ran into some tech problems with the other private room (probably my fault :(

Typing please .. I'm already brain constipated like that, let alone with voice 😁 I'll check discord for snook's channel.. i know that yesterday I saw one with six of us, was that one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84