Sort:  

Thank you for the link! I haven't done my freewrite yet for today so I'm going to hold off on reading what@byn wrote until after I do today's prompt. Just in case there are any spoilers. Again, you wrote great story @snook! guess what? I won 2nd place in the @jasonbu Elf contest! Woot!!

Yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :D Congrats !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so happy for you and your freaking scary Doll! LOLL now you are going to have to buy her a new dress!

Thank you so much for the congrsts @snook! I was thinking maybe she would like a pet tarantula... How about a cool black dress with sugar skulls on it?

yes!!!!!! :D then maybe she would not be so creepy! :D

OMG! I'm totally into doll dresses right now! You're going to have to pick which one, please. (And the creepy doll doesn't know it, but she's going to a hair restyle real soon.)


Do the Sims have a goth edition? Adorable and goth? Hmm.. Adoragoth? LOL

Did YOU make these? These are CUTE! I love both of them but think she needs the black one to make her less scary! LOLL

They have a Vampire expac you can get....... :D Now I will have to make some LOLL

I wish I could make dresses like these! No, I completely stole these pics from online to show you. I think the black is awesome. Actually, we should find you a dress like that. It would look lovely with your hair. Oh! A photo of you in that dress on your rounded stairs in black and white! That would have to be framed!
Vampire eh? Looks like you'll be having some fun of your own next Halloween!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88