You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrites, Friendship, And The Old Steemians Home!

in #freewrite7 years ago

Wonderfully done, @omra-sky! Your choice of the song was a nice touch!
I like how I got all the blame (it explains why my ears were ringing earlier...) 😂 I sort of wondered the part about the cult (and look at you finding a way to make a cult inside a cult - 👏 tip! ) Wait...are you trying to say that you weren't twisted before you started freewriting? 😏
So, old and senile in a home and having strange conversations that end up with people either staring at us or laughing? 😂 (I'm in! I'll just have to watch that episode first.)
I love that you gave us the chance to read your feelings about the home you created and our quirky family! 💗 Thank you!!
Don't think that I'm not checking out your tags....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86