Sort:  

You silly billy! You sent me MORE.
You silly billy.

LOL! I was in the process of answering you when you sent me this. I was one of the contributors to the day 100 prize. I wanted to participate in the challenge but I had intended from the get-go to give any winnings to whoever was my partner. and you're very sweet for adding me to your Steemdunk, thank you.
Please don't ever feel as if you owe me anything from a WeWrite. Granted, your choices are your own, as were mine, I just don't want you to think that I'm holding some sort of scale. it was never my intention to make anyone feel weird it just seemed fair in my mind. Have a terrific day Improv!

No no, I'm not feeling weird. I just want you to know that I'm pleased. I acknowledge your good behaviour, and I am happy with you.

Thank you! ( and I'm going to stop here because you're making me blush and I don't know what to say)
😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81