You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make a Little Birdhouse in Your Soul. A five minute freewrite.

in #freewrite6 years ago

I see you have been hit by the trifecta team, Newbieteam, GreetersGuild, and ASAPer's, hummm funny thing that, I think I belong to them also. I'm kinda new to the Asapers, and greeterguild, I pretty much, just like reading good content, (and those three find some great stuff), and then giving a vote an a comment.

I love the name ghostsinahatbox, There was an old English Show with Vincent Price as a ghost, it was pretty good, I was really really little but I liked it. "The ghost and Mrs Muir" I think. Well anyway, I liked your freewrite, I did a couple of them that mariannewest is a pretty cool person.

Sort:  

Thanks! I vaguely remember a TV show with Vincent Price, but it could be just late night movies clouding my memory. I thought he was really spooky when I was a kid, I will have to watch one of his classics to see if he still is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84