Does anyone offer an bulk payment service? free sbd/steem

i know that @msg768 has a tipper service you can use to send sbd to your active followers by hour. As you know ive been sending free sbd/steem to my followers that take part in my posts/blogs. I have been putting them in manually and it can take some time to do this.

What i am looking for is a service that i can put in:

the names i want to send the sbd too ( in this format) etcmike, coininstant, honusurf, ralph-rennoldson, vizualsamuri,
amount of sbd
and a message

If anyone knows of a service that does this or creates one would you let me know thanks ralph

Resteem this to help get the word out and help your curation rewards!

100% of the SBD generated from this post will be distributed equally between the upvoters of this post after 7 days.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ralph-rennoldson to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

yes, this would be nice to have a tool for this routine

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Upvote and resteem done

I Upvoted and followed you

This post has received a 2.32 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @ralph-rennoldson.

This is interesting to read. I have wondered how I occasionally get these tiny amounts sent to me for being a follower. Obviously there has to be some automation for this to happen for every follower?

At the moment I have been doing this manually and takes a long time. @SteemThat are testing a tool to do this.

You got discord?

i think ive used it before on some of the crypto sites, where do i need to go?

I just have a program

Hi @jpederson96
I am , everyday, sending SBDs in my giveaway program. I am looking for a way to automate that because I have to send it to 100s of users. Would you please share with me about the program that you have ? It may help me automate the payments.

bulk payment service program?

multi-tool service

I'm on Discord - would be very nice to have such a tool... Can you contact me ?

Yeah, how do I add you?

honolulu is also my username on dicord ;)

nice job Ralph!! Upvote and Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82