Guess Bitcoin's price on 2/21/18 for SBD

in #freesteem6 years ago

creative commons contest ribbon.png

Going to try something new today

It will be a contest to try to guess what Bitcoin's price will be on Feb. 21st, 2018 @ 12:00 PM EST. Bear with me, I may run into kinks along the way.

1st place will get 80% of the SBD
2nd place will get 15% of the SBD
3rd place will get 5% of the SBD

However, if the total rewards are less than 0.1 SBD then 1st place will get 100% of the earnings


How to Play

Simply upvote this post and then reply with your guess of Bitcoin's what price will be @ 12:00 PM EST on 2/21/2018. You must submit your guess by 2/18/2018.

I will payout sometime soon after the date passes.

A word of warning: No editing your comment. I will check the winners with steemd.com and if they have edited their comment then they will be disqualified.


I'm not going to require you to follow me in order to play this game, however will encourage you to follow me. Not only do I post things you'll probably find interesting, but I also will announce the winners in a separate post.



I'm @Nathan047. I mainly post news and opinions regarding Technology and Cryptos. If that sort of thing interests you then consider following me. Also, an upvote or resteem wouldn't hurt. Thanks for reading

Sort:  

I'm gonna guess 11,150$.

I can guess in my own contest, right? I did make the rules...

I will say $10,789

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14