You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Unapologetically You: My answer for @freedomtribe's Freedom Challenge

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

I’m actually beginning to like who I am.

I can truly relate to what you wrote and do wish that this had come to me much sooner in life. That said, I am not sure I would have been ready to hear or feel the truth of this message back when I was 20 (I would not have believed myself).

There is so much goodness in your words and honesty. I think sharing messages like this are deeply important, and I am grateful to have read it. xx

Sort:  

Maybe 30 would be more reasonable wish.

Sometimes I write what now me would want younger me to know. lol

I do that all the time and whisper it in my son's ear so that maybe some of it will stick. He is 22 now and It drives me nuts that he refuses to learn from my mistakes! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83