My inseparable friends Napoleon and Princess.

in #freedomtribe5 years ago

IMG_20180930_165151-01.jpeg

They are my inseparable friends, two breed poodles that accompany each day. When they wake up they are always there, as two great guardians, but not only this, they are responsible for getting up very early in the morning, sometimes before six, sometimes at six and a half, have become accustomed to wake me to play and that will be the Pue RTA of the garden and let them go out to play on earth, they love to play on Earth, hollow and more hollow like to open, it is their favorite pastime, in the photo are they two in action, Napoleon and princess, rise every morning with the dream of New Adventures , break something here, pursue some incept, sleep again, eat their daily meals, sleep another time and so spend their days. The because of their names? When I arrived Napoleon, was very small, full of hair, was very tremendous, and seized every small thing and easy to bite, because of this reminded me of the little conqueror, I say small because Napoleon Bonaparte was short of stature, and had a desire to Conquistauy Great, so was born or I came up with this name. and Princess? I think by the tender, his sweet look, and for being the only female poodle of the house, for this we put princess, because we found a whole queen. She currently has 10 months, and Napoleon ends up on September 15th 2 years, and Princess will meet on November 29 her first year. They have grown quite fast, I still remember the first time I received them in the family, that beautiful moments (although they urinated for all, parts, ran and biting everything, to destroy some things of the house) these were moments that marked their arrival at the FA Milia López, these two puppies have taught me the value of friendship, loyalty and fidelity, their affection is unique, many times I have bothered with them for their mischief, but they still love, giving us affection, and wherever I go , they tbien want to go, they're two super special beings. For me animals are more than animals, they are special beings, they are my neighbor, they are more than God's creation, they are beings with beautiful and wonderful feelings, or at least in the vast majority of animals. We need to value our pets, we need to give them more than daily food, we need to give them attention, affection and love. Because to the extent that we treat beings so small and helpless, in this same measure we will treat all other human beings.


Thank you for reading.

Peace.


left.giflopzdaniel.gif


English translation of my post Mis inseparables amigos Napoleon y Princesa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71