You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adam VS The Tax Man (call with Yavapai County Treasurer)

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

@adamkokesh, this was a remarkable conversation! If I had to distill his response, I would do so with these words: “I’m not going to get into the morality of it, but the fact is, it's the reality.”

The nerve he had, it’s the classic might makes right argument. At that moment I basically imagined him holding a gun to your head, saying: Pay me, so you can keep your land, or else Neegan will make an example of you.

I guess now all you have left to do is place a 10 million dollar lien on your land, in order to protect it against government sponsored chicanery.

Theoretically speaking, your lien if it is first, would have to be satisfied before any other liens that followed.

Meaning, if they wanted to steal your land, they'd have to pay you 10 million in order to do so. By the way, none of that was legal advice, and I am not a lawyer!

This guy though, he's a Retirement Risk Manager.

Sort:  

Thanks for the video. Not sure what he means by making sure your name is not on the LLC. I have an LLC and could use it I guess. But I guess his pont is that the first lien needs to be settled first before their lien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81