Sort:  

Thank you @sunscape :) I was very happy to find your application this morning! Btw I could not find you on discord.. what is your username there?

Hi sagescrub, I use sunscape on discord. I am not on there very often, but that is what I use. I have been listing a few items, voted and delegated some steem. I look forward to getting to know many more people. I am still not sure of how to figure the shipping. I need to look at your help section. ;-)

Hmm, I still cannot find you on discord, I do not know why. I have emailed you a link to our discord server in case you'd like to join us there! btw @nateonsteemit is very excited about your soap offerings, which look amazing btw, and he is saving up some steem. He has been hoping a soap vendor will come on HSCO for some time now :)

Regarding the shipping options - I actually need to write a help section for that and you are inspiring me to get to it sooner than later, and so I will. In the meantime if you have any questions about it please email me or message me directly on discord and I will be glad to help.

Good luck with your store and thank you for the votes and delegations :)

Thank you so much for the compliment, I can't login to discord either, it wants me to set up a server, etc. I used to talk on there and post to photography all the time. I stopped using it due to time constraints. That is fine, I am always busy creating and posting, answering questions too, so I know how that goes. Thank you for the explanation for the shipping. I had to go into each and make corrections. ;-) Thank goodness it was before anyone tried to buy anything. I have a lot more items but will keep these few on for now. Thank you again, sunscape

You're welcome! I am glad you got the shipping figured out now :) I hope you are all set up and can enjoy creating and selling now. Yes, good idea to start with some inventory and see how it goes, no need to go full bore right away :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88