November 11 - A Short Look At "Veterans Day"

in #freedom5 years ago

Millions Of Enslaved People Wave Flags And Worship Violent Enforcers Of Slavery

From:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Veterans_Day 

My additions are in bold and italics

Veterans Day (originally known as Armistice Day) is an official United States public holiday observed annually on November 11, honoring military veterans, that is, persons who served in the United States Armed Forces.   

Translation:  Violent order-follower worship day is a day that the federal mafia of the USSA calls a holiday.    On November 11, millions of enslaved people worship violent order-followers from the military cult.    

Because it is a federal holiday, some American workers and many students have Veterans Day off from work or school.   

Translation:  Because it is a federal mafia holiday, some people get the day off from their slave jobs or indoctrination camps.

Non-essential federal government offices are closed. No mail is delivered. All federal workers are paid for the holiday; those who are required to work on the holiday sometimes receive holiday pay for that day in addition to their wages.

Translation:  Federal mafia offices that are not essential to maintaining the status quo of wage slavery are closed.  Commerce is slowed down.  All federal mafia workers get paid their extorted funds anyway.  Those who do work on the pseudo-holiday sometimes receive extra violence-backed federal reserve notes in addition to their normal extorted funds. 

From   
 
https://www.usatoday.com/story/money/nation-now/2018/11/09/veterans-day-deals-starbucks-dunkin-and-others-offer-freebies/1873990002/ 

My additions are in bold and italics.

Veterans Day 2018: All the places vets can get freebies and meal deals Sunday and Monday

Violent order-follower worship day 2018:  All the places uniformed cult members get free loot and GMO poison.    

This Veterans Day, veterans and active-duty military can take advantage of an extra day of deals.

Translation:  This violent order-follower worship day, all military cult members and former cult members can receive some lame creature comforts for their contribution to enforcing slavery.    

As they do each year, restaurants are saluting veterans by offering free food and meal deals.

As they do each year, restaurants are saluting violent cult members by offering free GMO garbage posing as food.   

Thanks for your time and attention!

Just say "NO" to slavery!

Top image is from af.mil


 

Sort:  

What things not that contradiction is that. very interesting your point of view.
You know when I graduated from high school, I present tests to enter the Venezuelan axis. I was rejected for my height. but today I thank God for that, since I am not part of the criminals that now run this country.

By the way recently I did an update of the nerds team.

Another thing can give me permission to post on the WEKU platform to Katie and the nerds team. I tell you that as always, the first thing I do is respect your copyright. I'll only do it if you give me that authorization

Sometimes a rejection works out for the best. :)

As for Katie and Nerd, yes, you have my permission to post on Weku. Just please reference a link to my original post here on Steemit.

By the way, is Weku completely up and running? Have you been able to make some cash over there? If yes, then I might sign up very soon. Thanks!

They already launched their ico. 1 steem is 100 weku, for now I am accumulating a lot of wekupower equivalent to SP steem.

Of course, my very dear friend, I always give your reference to your publication. He who works well always does well. that's one of my slogans so do not worry, that's why I ask for your permission ..

good here I leave my link, after you register you aviasas and start publishing there for now I can push it.

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=lanzjoseg

** Beautiful! **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29