You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Globalism, The Police State, and Endless Wars..... Yesterday was the day in Back to the Future that Marty McFly Went To the Future....

in #freedom7 years ago

I don't like to put myself into a box but, I do prefer those who chose to label themselves as Libertarians to say mislabel themselves as "Progressives" instead of "Regressives".

I absolutely love it when these regressive relativist morons argue with me, "there are no absolutes!". To which I respond, "your statement is self-defeating". Those slightly more clever than an amoeba immediately go cross-eyed, the dumber ones require a little more information, "how can you claim that there are no absolutes with an absolute statement?"

Now, the vast majority are in tears by this point and some will even shit themselves. Great times for me but they have become so numerous to the point where I can tell, it's almost all over. We've gone past the point of no return and the going is about to get tough and when it does, the tough get going.

Sometimes you just have to burn it all down and rebuild from scratch. It's quite unfortunate, we had it so good for so long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91