You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escape from the Matrix!

in #freedom7 years ago

Great detailed post. I woke up in Summer 2012 and I am so grateful to be outside the system. It's weird now looking at how I used to be in it. The fear, constant worry etc. Anyway, glad I've started moving towards freedom. In my life I have given up alcohol, as much dead food as possible and moaning people. I home school my 2 boys and try to teach some of the matrix/system type work (only so they don't stick out like a sore thumb) but then also explain the more expanded side that is kept from us. I try as often as poss to try and get people to see a different way, meditate, don't gossip and go down the low vibe route (it feeds the consciousness of that system that keeps it going). Man if everyone would just see whats happening to them - little by little our freedoms taken. Thing is its hard going against the grain, people think I'm the mad one. At least I feel free in my mind now, that's worth the isolation of being different to the majority x

Sort:  

Thank you! Actually, I think that those who are "mad" in the opinion of society are just open-minded people. I'm glad that you are already on The Lighter Side of the Force.

Yes definitely, I'm glad they think I'm mad and that I'm on the lighter side of the force :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88