Policing the police. FTP Portland style!

in #freedom6 years ago

This is a clear-cut example of the presence of a camera serving to remind police to be on their best behavior. You can tell by the body language and speech cadence of all the individuals involved the camera was needed to keep this from getting out of hand.

Can a brother get an upvote or maybe even a re-steem for police accountability?

If you're interested in keeping law-enforcement accountable where you live, Hit me up through steemit and I'll walk you through the process of starting your very own film the police / FTP chapter in your city.
More info about my police accountability work linked here.
http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair

IMG_7060-1.PNG

As always, I bring an Anarchist perspective to cop watching.
Yes this is my video. I'm the actual real Mike BlueHair.
Look in the info Section of my video on youtube for a link back to this steemit account.

Steam at montage.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33