I Am Spirit ~ I Am Soul ~ I Am Energy

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

My Journey Towards Conscious Self-Governance & Emancipation From The So-Called "Crown" Part 2

After years of moving towards this goal I had finally decided Enough was Enough and began my journey to true Freedom. If you missed Part 1 you can READ >> My Journey Towards Conscious Self-Governance (Emancipation From The So-Called "Crown") if you'd like to get caught up.

I've continued my work exploring the fictional realm, yet one thing is standing out so much that I cannot move past it yet until it is firmly ingrained...

The Biggest Realization of All...I AM Soul. I AM Spirit. I Am Energy.

Screen Shot 2017-11-16 at 8.55.01 AM.png

Not too long ago I would have told you that that is me, sitting on the beach. Yet now I know differently. That photo is a likeness of me, as I am so much more. Am I this flesh and bone sitting here on a chair typing to you? Not really, I am even more than that. Am I the mind which has memorized which keys to push to spell these words? Sort of, though I'm even more than that!

I am all of those things and more. I Am Energy. Spirit. Soul. I am all together! The sum of my parts together creates a whole which is greater than the sum of my parts. Imagine a choir...each singer adds their voice, and when they are together a beautiful sound emerges, unique and totally new. The whole is greater than the sum of its parts.

Is it any wonder I could feel so empty in life? Of course, because I didn't recognize my own wholeness. The true scope of Who I Am. As I sit week after week here, and meditate on the simple words: "I Am Spirit having a human experience. I Am Soul having a human experience. I Am Energy having a human experience" I literally feel my Energy's parameters. I feel that force which surrounds my body. Some may call it Aura. I am realizing it is Soul. Spirit. Energy.

Encompassing my human form. My body lives in my Soul's Womb. Or perhaps my body is my soul's womb.

My mind and body gives me the ability to do anything my Soul dreams up. To take it from Ether and bring it to life.

When I Was A Young Child

I used to be very afraid of dying. I spent a lot of alone time in my room pondering the mysteries of life. From about age 7 on I have been on this search for the answers to the 'big questions'. Something I learned in school set my mind at ease about the whole death issue.

Energy cannot be created or destroyed, it can only be changed from one form to another.

― Albert Einstein

I AM Energy, in fact, the average adult has as much energy stored in fat as a one-ton battery. I cannot be destroyed. Not by Death. Not By Anything. I will continue on in some other way or form.

What The BLEEP Does This Have To Do With Self-Governance?

Well, if energy cannot be created or destroyed, and we are all Souls/Spirits/Energy having a human experience, they why the fuck would I allow myself to be governed by other Souls? ESPECIALLY when they take so many violent, immoral and harmful actions.

Did they create my Energy/Soul/Spirit? No. Can they destroy my Energy/Soul/Spirit? No. Can they even do anything Magical or God-Like? Hell no! We are all on a level playing field here folks. There is no one better than you. And there is no one you are better than. No one has the right to dictate other lives. The only life we have any real say over, is our own.

No one has dominion over you, or I. It's all an illusion, and a fucking great one at that. It's all a game, a show and many of us have bought in hook, line and sinker. That there is some special authority or power that comes from these Souls having human experiences who together create the so-called 'government'.

They are nothing, nothing without the power we grant them by consenting to be ruled/governed. And I AM withdrawing my consent NOW. Each day of my life I will work to untangle the knots tied up in my mind and my fiction, after a life time of being brainwashed into thinking these clowns, these imposters, these mask wearing fools, have power over me.

Screen Shot 2017-11-16 at 8.55.47 AM.png

There is only One Power greater than you or me, and that is the power of the ALL.

I'm still not sure what I think God is. You may call it The Creator. You may call it The Great Spirit. Allah. Or many other names I do not know. Some don't even believe in a Creator, and that's fine too. The important thing is, is that the so-called 'government' is not what created all of us and our beautiful Energy. We EXISTED long before their fictional creation which keeps us in slavery. We Exist. With or without them. We Exist.

I'll be building on these ideas more and more, I just want to thank you now, for witnessing my journey to self-governance thus far.


Enjoy "We Exist" By Arcade Fire, one of my all time favourite bands.

Sort:  

Hi, @lyndsaybowes I read part one as well as this article and found both very interesting.

As a teenager, I read an author called 'Carlos Castaneda'. The books were about a (supposedly) fictional shaman. But I remember one of the most prevalent lessons I learnt from the series was about separating from the external forces in the world that keep you down. In the case of these novels, it was to do with separating from personal history with an aim to altering conciousness but I feel the same can be applied in seperating from the state as you speak about it. I would love to live that off grid life but health issues prevent me from making that seperation at the moment as I just wouldn't have the energy to carry out the activities I would need to do to become self suficient. However, your post gives me hope. I like your checklist on the first article, there are lots of small things I could check off as my health improves before I move on to the bigger changes.

I saw at quite an early age the horific effects, on a personal level, that government cabals can have on someone close to me and it sickened me to my stomach. Ever since that time I have lived with the metaphorical curtains open, so many people live in a blinkered way in the UK. They trust there government implicitly and they are codled and pacified by the media which reassures them of that belief.

Unfortunately, I live as a slave to this system at the moment but your article has reminded me that I have a choice, even if it has to be in a year or two a change gonna come. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and how you live your life!

Energy cannot be created or destroyed, it can only be changed from one form to another, Albert Einstein

P.S. Your quote is the best argument for a cyclical idea of human existence. It is the argument I always use for reincarnation being the only religious construct that I think may be true.

What a great and invigorating comment @raj808! You've brought up such a great point about there being baby steps that anyone can take, right now, to set them on the path to emancipation from the so-called 'state'.

I'm sad hearing about your friend, and all that they have been through. And I'm also sorry hearing you don't have as much energy as you would need to live off grid, yet maybe through community one day this can be possible!

I will keep an eye out for that book series by Carlos Castaneda, sounds like something I'd really love!

It's funny you should mention community as one of my best friends mothers lives off-grid in a croft in Scotland. She recently invited me to stay as she said she could see how much, city life + health stresses were draining me. When I said, I would feel guilty not being able to help with the farming jobs and maintenance she just said it was fine and I could stay in the spare hut she has there. I am seriously considering it but If I went for more than a week I would lose the social security benefits that help me be able to pay my rent in this time of illness. This is another example of how a government institution wants to exert control through conditioning. Anyway, before I get into a full-on rant lol the real positive of this story is that, as you say, in dedicated off-grid communities (like the croft I spoke about) they help those people who fall sick out with there holdings until they've recovered - the real expression of social security, human kindness!

The first book I read of Carlos Castanada's was called Journey to Ixtlan. Journey to Ixtlan is the third in a series of 7. I still have the next two in the series but I've lost Journey to Ixtlan:

IMG_20171118_170750141.jpg

It looks like if you put carlos castaneda books pdf into google you can find free versions of a few of them on the web including Journey to Ixtlan. The first two books that I missed reading are all about psychedelics, which certainly have there place with the shaman but I prefer the others which are about finding ways to alter states of consciousness without using psychedelics.
If you're interested in spirituality I write a bit about my meditative practices on my steemit blog, but it's mainly about my experiences with nature. I'm all for finding tranquillity in nature. Check it out if you have time :)

I will work on those baby steps.

The vicious cycle of benefits, I totally understand, it's going to take us time as well to ween ourselves from the so-called 'state'. It really sounds like a wonderful opportunity for you and I'm sure you could contribute somehow in some way to the off grid community! Everyone has special talents and skills, not just labouring.

Thanks so much for the pdf's!! I have those books in my line up now.

I am following you too. Looking forward to more enlivening conversations!

Yes, to more enlivening conversations! I love a good chinwag ;-) It's one thing in our lives that we can be certain is our very own, from our soul and immutable. Glad I could help with the pdf's I may give those books a re-read myself as they were a big part of my teenage thought processes lol

My dear sister;

I love hearing other people put all of this into their own words. My heart cried as I read this post. The power, authority and freedom came spewing out of the page as you articulated yourself so well. I stand as a witness to your journey and I AM honoured by your courage, commitment and faith in yourself! The world may not be ready for you, but you are ready for the world! <3

I love you my dear sister. Keep writing and working. I love what you shared here! I really do!

I'm so glad that I'm digesting the essence of the information you've been presenting all of these years. I vowed to you to make it my own journey, and not simply copy your work and experiences. This takes a lot of inner reflecting. I'm taking it easy, slow and baby step by baby step to really ingrain everything into my Being, to make it my own.

Thank you for your kind words White Walking Feather, I'm so excited that I'm GETTING IT!!!!!!

By finding your own path and your own words to describe it, your journey becomes yours. I love what you wrote and it speaks to your spirit. I learn something in the process too and that is what excites me about it all. We get to learn from each other, see how people see themselves and the world. It enriches the journey and we are all better for it. <3 Bravo for the courage to do this level of exploring. <3

Thank you <3 <3 ...speechless... <3 <3 <3 <3

I just reply here by quoting your words, I think they are worth to be read over and over...

There is no one better than you. And there is no one you are better than. No one has the right to dictate other lives. The only life we have any real say over, is our own.

Thank you for letting me know these words had a positive impact on your life @cryptoclick. xo

Lyndsay, my all time favorite book is "The Untethered Soul by Michael A. Singer. I am too on my journey, the "journey beyond myself"...

I've not heard of that book, thank you, it sounds really intriguing!

book.jpg

Well, we all have those special books and that one is mine... In case you ever read it, I hope you will contact me and share with me your thoughts.

Thank you very much! I will!

Thank you too :-)

Hi Lyndsay, I enjoyed these posts, thank you. I find myself approaching these universal truths from a quite different posture, and I find that fascinating. I am particularly curious at the weight of importance you seem to place on certain things, given your insights and awareness. I am fully embedded within the matrix of ideas, energy ties, agreements, etc, of modern life that you are very clearly rejecting - I imagine like most people who will ever read these postings from you. You clearly find it important to withdraw from this matrix, and by implication you consider it artificial, dishonest, violent, foolish and dictatorial - and you consider it important to live as independently as possible from the way most of us are living. I share the same basic understanding that you describe, but I am not responding to these things like you at all.

Of course - on one level this is perfectly fine, I'm not arguing or suggesting there is a right-wrong here, but I do get the definite feeling that you in fact do have many major arguments with this way of life, your language is strong, combative, and condemnatory. And yet this is all you. And I wonder - can you own these shadow aspects of this world you've created here? Is your withdrawal your acceptance? Yes collective agreements are dressed up as concrete facts, opinion is disguised as inviolable, beliefs are manipulated for selfish gain, casual violence and exploitation is treated as mere tradition, the innocent are brutalised and fragmented, the gentle are murdered and the ruthless die old and rich.

All true. Also all you. In our vast, mass societies now, very few will ever want to grow carrots in a growbag, or keep chickens - but I would hazard that absolutely everyone, without exception, is on their own journey to re-membering their wholeiness. My sense is that 'these clowns, these imposters, these mask wearing fools' of course never had any power that I didn't give them, and I can withdraw that power in a heartbeat, effortlessly. But to do that, I would have to know, for sure, that they do not have a proper place, right here, right now. The living mosaic here will carry on however, doing it's thing, and that is me and always was, and the truth, for me now, is that I simply cannot know, I can only take it all as it is and respond to everything in the moment from the heart. If I experience it as bad, and I can act, I do what I can right now. If I cannot act, I just observe. My sense is you will understand all this - yet the implications we are drawing are very different in terms of what to do next in our little stories of me. Fascinating I think. Much love, Db

Hello and thanks for this very meaningful comment. I do have a far road to travel to peace...inner peace...and true freedom. These are my infant steps here on the blockchain, I'm sharing my true self and where I'm at with as much authenticity as possible.

I look forward to continue learning from others such as @wwf and yourself as I move along this road <3

Hello you, you're most welcome. I'm happy you know your road is far, because that tells me you know precisely what is on that road, and where you are going. My infant steps too, and not just here on the blockchain. Something tells me we'll meet up again, in a more peaceful place and time. Db

Thank you for this continued write up. I am very interested in comparing notes with you on this path. It really touches home with me....

I started reading Graduating with Honors...sent the link to my boss also (not sure if he is reading it yet).

It is truly amazing how blinded we are to what is going on out there. That is why cryptocurrencies are a great lesson. People ask where they come from...the same place Central Banks do...out of thin air.

It is amazing how the journey to freedom all ties together.

Keep up the good work.

Thank you for reading my book and for sharing it as well! I pray that it helps you along your journey! <3

Thank you for putting it out there....I only am about 20 pages through so far...You provide a very interesting perspective on the aspects...especially the fiction....I can really relate.

I am sure I will have other questions and thoughts after reading the entire thing.

So awesome TaskMaster! We can be a Study group!! :) :) :) Our own lil book club of Rebellion :D xoxo

Rebellion? Maybe we arent the rebels but the ones who are truly following what is real instead of the programming.

What a powerful post! I can not even explain that what i am thinking. It is speechless, so effective. i am not getting understand that how can i explain my mind into words. I really really enjoyed this post.

We are all on a level playing field here folks. There is no one better than you. And there is no one you are better than. No one has the right to dictate other lives. The only life we have any real say over, is our own.

These words are too effective as well as powerful. There is nothing impossible. We are free to do what we want to do. No one can control you. There is no one who can destroy our energy.
There is a thing in nothing. There is success in failure. There is a sense in nonsense. No one is better than you. And you are not better than anyone. This post is totally inspiring. There are a lot of meanings behind this post. This is a super spectacular post.

Some minutes ago I read your part 1 of this post that is also so powerful. Thanks for sharing.

I'm really smiling hearing how much life the two articles have given you, and the inspiration. You would love to also follow @wwf if you really want your mind blown @coolbuddy!!! :) Hugs!!

Thankyou so much, There was no such reason so that I do not follow you. I already followed both of you. Hugs to you!! 😊

Very cool post. I love what is under this title and the conclusion to.

What The BLEEP Does This Have To Do With Self-Governance?

Thank you for being able to take something away from this experience @teamsteem!

Wow Babe, what a great post.
Government = Mind control. It's almost a literal translation.
These fuckers aren't content with controlling almost every aspect of our lives anymore the war is now for our minds so they have absolute control.


Resteemed babe.

Thanks for resonating so much @tremendospercy. I know I'm not really a long winded person, who can write and write and write, so I was really hoping that my message would be able to be conveyed in its simplicity. I'm glad you picked up what I was layin' down!

Thank you for sharing these beautiful words @lyndsaybowes I so resonate with all your thoughts here, thanks for sharing them. The only power these people have is our belief that this power exists. One day humanity will open it's collective eyes and realise that the emperor has no clothes. That's why they spend billions on propaganda because they realise that they have no power and they're terrified that we'll awaken to that fact.

Consent is a fundamental law of nature and when your eyes become open you look around and realise that the world is a play of energy and balance That's why the world is deliberately unbalanced, because it weakens us all. You also realise that the vast majority of the public give away their inherent power through free will. The rulers understand that it has to be this way and that's why the build a world of illussion. They understand that their hold upon this world can be snatched away within one second and by a simple change in perception. But hey you know all this anyway ;)

Some people live a lifetime (or two ;) )before feeling these observations, I say feel because there is a big difference between learning and feeling. Many learn but how many feel? feels amazing doesn't it ;)

Thanks so much for another really meaningful, and epic comment @perceptualflaws, you really have a way with words. I'm so glad you are withdrawing your consent to the fiction too, when enough of us do this the whole house of cards falls down.

Have you heard about the 100th monkey effect?

Yes, what were you thinking in regards to that?

Just that, in some instances, it only takes a small amount of us to think the same way to start everyone thinking that way. I'm guessing it would be more than 100 though!

Oooh yes, We GOT THIS!! :) Thank you for being one of the 100 :) :) (or more hehee)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94