You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day: It's Not How We Make Mistakes... It's How We Correct Them. | We Never Know Who May Need This Today ( or the replies in this post too. )

in #freedom7 years ago

True. I concur. Everyone makes mistakes but only few take steps to correct them. It's not always easy to correct mistakes though. I remember having a poor result in my first semester of my undergraduate programme. I had desired to graduate in a stellar fashion, but I just made a mistake that could hinder it. I had my first and only F which tormented me till graduation. But then I made a decision that the mistake wont hinder me. I set goals, worked my ass out, studied the hell outta myself and then had what I desired- a stellar performance. I handled the mistake and made the best out of it. I corrected it.

Sort:  

Amazing reply today.

Many thanks for that!!

UV this reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47