Sort:  

the pool, the beach, and a cruise ship = Freedom

Wow, that looks so relaxing and amazing. I really need to find a way to make it to the beach soon.

you where right by staying away from control finance

Man, that does look relaxing. Hell, I'm just glad there's enough in my account to buy some cheap wine and chocolate... :D Thanks for sharing :)

very nice video thanks

Mad fun...Great video! Awesome Craig!!
Keep soaring...
Guess you rocking your new CiTy real good

Life is cool bro... IIf you ve got the money... Spend it when you can... Nice voice though maybe yiu shiuld try out some recordings

Watched it until you swam then figured you were teasing us with the location lol. I'm going to take out some dosh and get my portugal tickets booked I think. Thanks for the investing tip :-) Enjoy.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28