Sort:  

Thank you for this. I missed this completely. Bought some straight away.

@exyle you just added a little bit of SALT to spice up your cooking. Good Job !

Glad to see the flow took you to SALT my man. I missed the ICO sale, but I have been watching it to start buying when it dips. It's sitting at a pretty good price now. I wonder if this crypto to fiat loan is a loophole to the capital gains tax since you aren't technically selling. I love the fact that you get your exact amount of crypto back instead of the USD value at that time. It will be interesting to see how the UI operates because if it is anything like Eric's previous work we will all be very abundant :)

Eric Voorhees the Bitcoin villain!

How did a post that is only one picture make $20 ? You should up-vote other people than just yourself Craig.

It's a video.

man I bought $1,500 worth of SALT when it was $7.50 .. so Im down right now .. but I an't tripping

@craig-grant I have some SALT. I like what SALT is going to be doing in the near future with Crypto Loans using your Bitcoin as collateral. I believe they may also have their own Card coming too.......Really Good Stuff and I am glad to see you have some SALT. SALT will help to keep the FLOW Working in our Favor.

I can see bitcoin breaking out because people are trying to benefit from hardfork.

Thank you

Quite an interesting concept here. Being able to pull cash out of BTC without selling the underlying asset is fantastic for BTC investors. This will greatly simplify taxes for many BTC entrepreneurs and will provide a nice writeoff at the same time. Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @craig-grant, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 24 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $1407.58. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34