Planet Smoothie, West Melbourne, FloridasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freedom8 years ago


Welcome prisoner to solitary confinement, your sentence is 12 days minimum, you'll be told when you reach day number 12, so on the thirteenth day you'll know you're never getting out of here... http://craigonesun.com


Sort:  

DASH jesus.

DASH is a scam, sell it while you can

yes I saw post explaining that they premined about 3M coins. But the things craigh that newbies and normies dont know this. I think i will ride the wave till it hits 50$. Amanda is attracting many new buyers who are by passing bitcoins.

I don't see the premine as the scam, I see the masternodes as the scam, one individual having hundreds of masternodes is not decentralized, and works like a MLM scheme because you need to have 1000 dash to run a masternode

yea bro, dash is too centralized. i agree. but as a day trader I follow the flow. u know about this

yes, DASH is great for day trading

I don't see it as a scam, rather than what blockchains are trying to fix, they are doing the same old thing they've been brainwashed into, centralize, keep growing your OWN profits, not for the sake of the communitys well being (I don't know if they realize this, but cmon they have to), only a little amount better than the current system (Basically just repositioning power/wealth). Deep in the thoughts I've even gone as far to think Dash could be the one global currency the elites are trying to push. Cmon, most masternodes are AWS (Amazon) servers etc, nobody hosts a mastenode themself at home. But that's tinfoil stuff, and just some of my thoughts.. But if it indeed is what it's cracked up to be, it's looking like the best paper money replacing crypto in my eyes for now atleast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67