You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Children Belong to The State And if You Step out of Line, The State Will Take Back it's Property.

in #freedom7 years ago

I'm glad you made it out safely. I've recently discovered here in the US, if you get your child a birth certificate that are owned by the US and this is why they can take them from you. I am in the process of surrendering my birth cert and claiming my daughter as my own. I'm not sure this website will help you out at all, but it talks about a lot of topics you may deem helpful or interesting.

http://annavonreitz.com/

Sort:  

Yes @brandi, this is sad but true in England, USA, Canada and Austrailia. its the same when you register a vehicle, that's why they can come and tow your car whenever they please.
thanks for the link.

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85