You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will You Open Your Gift In Strange Wrapping Paper?

in #freedom7 years ago

I appreciate your thoughts here @blaynesukut. I agree with you in that we are seeking union, even down to the cellular level. I've been exploring how I can join in union than more than just one person and what I've noticed is that through my initial struggles I've been able to form much more depth in a variety of relationships in my life. Whether that is sexual or not, there is most definitely more depth now. My issue with monogamy was that I kept experiencing a reocurring pattern in three different 2+ year relstionships over a span of 10 years. The issue stemmed from my sexuality. I felt cut off in a monogamous structure. It didnt allow for the full expression of who I am. I agree that you must have much emotional control to truly embrace poly. That is very much the truth!

Sort:  

Remember you are not your feelings. The way to join in union with more then one person is to form a triad of couples (3 pairs). Each couple can be sexually involved with their partner but do not have to be, but not with the other couples. That union pf the couples into a triad is on a soul or spiritual level. When people can see past personality and into the soul that's when great molecular union will occur in the human race and we will make a new leap forward in evolution IMO.

Interesting! I have not yet experienced this for myself yet, but am definitely fascinated with the concept you are sharing here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90