12 easy things you can do for FREEDOM! right now

in #freedom6 years ago
  1. Share the link to http://thefreedomline.com/freedom on Facebook, Twitter, and anywhere else you have a presence with a good tagline, such as: Don’t be afraid to download this book. If you’re reading this, you’re already on the list. If you come up with other effective ways to entice readers, let us know in the forums or by emailing me at adam at this website.
  2. Email/message all of your contacts and ask them to read the book. Tell them why you think it’s important.
  3. Read it to someone one section at a time, one section per day.
  4. Write a review (with 5 stars of course) on Amazon.com:
    http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00KR9V03K
    and on iTunes:
    https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/freedom!/id886938945
  5. Text message this link to all your phone contacts. If you don’t have a bulk text application on your phone, get one! I use “Mass Text.” Tell them they can start listening to the audiobook on their phones RIGHT NOW! http://thefreedomline.com/freedom
  6. Publish your favorite short section as a blog post/facebook note/meme/whatever.
  7. Ask everyone in your family to read it. Ask everyone at your school to read it. Ask everyone at your work to read it.
  8. Print your own copy. Leave it somewhere. http://www.adamvstheman.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/FREEDOM-8.5X11-easy-print.pdf
  9. Get some stickers. Put them in interesting place. http://thefreedomline.com/shop/
  10. Read it out loud (with a bullhorn?) somewhere public, like a subway, or on an airplane. (get video)
  11. Change your voicemail message to say something about the book. “Please leave your message at the tone, then go read FREEDOM! which can be downloaded for free as an audiobook at thefreedomline.com.”
  12. Add the link and/or the logo to all of your online profiles and email signatures.

hqdefault.jpg

I am the author of FREEDOM!, a book endorsed (I mean banned) by the US Department of “Justice.” You can get a copy here. I’m running for Not-President in 2020 on the platform of the peaceful, orderly, and responsible dissolution of the United States federal government. You can find out more here. You can find an event near you here. Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me a message with their address.

Sort:  

One of my favorite books ever written! The anti-The Prince from Machiavelli!

Cannot wait to read this book!

I can help do a few of these!

Chapter 6 is my favorite so far, since downloading it I have been unable to stop reading, most of us wouldn't know the truth without people doing their own research and putting it out there no matter what the g'ment has to say! Looking forward to reading the rest, but my opinion, EVERY American needs to read this book, and not just American's, but everyone as a whole! Until everyone knows the truth there will still be war! We are Many, "they" are Few!

Thank you so much for the support sister! I really appreciate you reading and the kind words! Please let me know your thoughts once you get all the way through. Thanks again!

I definitely will do, so far the things I have read have opened my eyes to the bS that surrounds us!

Corrected! Sorry just woke up, eyes are still fuzzy!

no worries!

I think the key to this strategy is realizing it is "do or die." People won't even do these simple things until they realize the gravity of the situation. I'm going to start by reading it.

Thank you for reading, please let me know what you think after reading!

will do, amigo.

I feel I align with libertarian political values more than any other political party and would love to see a Libertarian as POTUS. I followed you to learn more about you and will also read up more on your book. This is a great post to promote it and spread your message. I look forward to hearing more from you.

Thank you so much for following sister! Yes, please read book if you can, it is free and available in the audio format as well.

Hey @adamkokesh, do you not sell physical copies of your book anymore? I got a bunch at Anarchapulco one year, but now I'm out and I like to give people the paperback version.

Just printed out the PDF. Planning on doing so again and leaving a copy somewhere :)

I copy to your link and going this side.this is great page, we have a nice post.i like your post. Upvoted and resteemed now

This is such a great list. Maybe I should try one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14