You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you win the lottery?

in #freebitcoin6 years ago

First steps..

Go to https://blocktrades.us and log-in or sign up... If you are using the Steem website then all you have to do is go over to your wallet and click on buy or sell steem. It will redirect you to blocktrades and log you in that way.. otherwise you can just go to the link above.

Then Click on transfer bitcoin and receive steem. ( Any amount will work )..

()

Now enter your username for Steemit

()

Now you have a bitcoin address that will convert into Steem anytime bitcoin is sent to it,,, Now hook that deposit address to your freebitco.in site...

()

Now all of your winnings will convert into steem! If you want, I can show you my strategy to accumulate bitcoin in that site.. if you want.?

Sort:  

Yeah I am interested. Do you have a lot of referrals?

No... Unfortunately that is not the route I chose although it would be worth it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it's hard. I only have 2 active referrals out of the 6.

I just think it's more profitable to invest time in steem. I believe in sharing these secrets with steem...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16