Sort:  

its all a big circlejerk anyway. Not much of actual value being posted here. It's all about " LOOK AT THE MONEY I MADE ON STEEM!!" or "HOW TO MAKE MONEY ON STEEM" or "THE 10 BEST WAYS TO RANK UP AND GAIN A FOLLOWING" followed by the most arbitrary stuff.

I agree, loads of people taking about steemit, but I think it is because it is new and steem is what got them here. As Steemit grows, people will find their space and blog about their field. In the beginning 50% of people where drawn to FB because of Farmville and other games, but later on they abandoned the games and focusing on other stuff on FB today. It is an evolving economy. :)

That is true... facebook is cool in terms of like extra features and stuff, also I think if you know how to do fb ads you can make a lot of money on there. But I like steemit because you get paid for your contributions, just makes sense because we are the ones who make the company more valuable right? I am chatting on steemit too now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76