Dr. TLK_ SBD share # 16_ Nov 28, 17

in #free6 years ago (edited)

To receive your share of the SBD please follow these simple rules

1- Upvote the post
2- Comment on the post. You can simply say (upvoted) or anything else that comes to your mind!


Dr. The leaping koala :D

LEAPING_KOALA_8.png
Logo by @orcheva

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank you and last weeks recieved.

You are welcome and thank you too :)

Thank you! Also, I wanted to mention that I read your blog about your journey with religion and coming to Canada. You are truly inspirational to me. I admire your achievements!

Thank you very much my dear @braveheart29 for you kind words :)

I'm glad you're still doing great things for the community!
I thought you did something else once you stopped curating.
Stay amazing!

Thank you very much for visiting and for your kind words my dear @fates

I am very busy in real life (I have 2 jobs running hand to hand and I am taking a course as well), so I couldn't keep up with curating for @qurator. I miss reading Qurites posts. I hope to do that when I become more free.

But regardless of being busy, I wanted to continue the sharing episodes. They makes me feel connected to steemians in a different way :)

I agree with you that it is hard to stop sharing once you start it.

Indeed! Thank you for visiting again :)

Hi Dr. TLK!

Hello my dear @gregory-f,

Thank you for the visit, upvote and for saying hello! Happy to see you :D

Yay! I win =D Already gonna score some SP from curation, no matter who gets SBD =p

Thanks!

Indeed! Its always a win ;D

Thanks for visiting and sharing your upvote and the love with everyone here :D

Upvoted and followed.

Great to see this concept is still alive XD

Keep steem'in hard!

Thank you for the upvote and follow.

I am happy you think what I am doing is great. Thank you for your kindness :D

"The secret to happiness lies not in the events, but in our response to them."

I saw it somewhere on Instagram like months ago and decided to share it here :)

Thank you for sharing these wise words here :)

So wait. You are giving away the SBD that this post makes just for Upvoting and Commenting on this post? That's it? And you share your SBD with us? I suppose that's one way to give back to the community and the people supporting you! Do you do this on all of your posts, or just this one? # 16 suggests that you do this often? Are there details to this that I am not seeing in your post?

Hi @gogogadgetupvote,
Thank you for visiting, upvoting and commenting.

There are no more details than what you see here. Just upvote and comment and I will share the SBD between me and everyone that commented here. You can check the results of the previous SBD share for more details on the sharing.

I do this sharing episode weekly. The new one comes after the result payouts of this one.

Hope this helps explaining things :)

It really does help! Thanks for taking the time to fill me in! I support community engagement, so I might check in on these weekly give aways!

Thank you for your support. You are very welcome to visit anytime and share the love :)

Upvoted! thanks as always.

Thank you too and You are welcome as always ;)

Nice. :) I updated custodian with the new votebank feature. So you now get an allowance. Thought I would mention since I saw you only used half of yours today

Hi @boontjie,

Thank you for visiting, upvoting and for the info. I just used it again and I liked the added feature of telling how much is left for me in the votebank

Since I am not writing much to use @qustodian services all the time, I would like to invest in @qustodian to get daily ROI. Is that possible?

Thanks :)

Of course. You would need to delegate to @qustodian. @qurator has an explanation on how to delegate using steemconnect on their page. You would just need to set the beneficiary to qustodian. I am working on bringing up a site to make it easier for everyone

Ok. Thanks!

will check out if I can do it. But bringing a site to make it easier will be very helpful to people like me who know little about technical stuff :P

I am working on it. Again this will take some time :) I only have my afterwork time of course

Hi @boontjie,
Thank you for your reply and engagement.

No rush at all :D

I know all so well how things gets crazy when life keeps you busy with lots of work. For me that means, steemit takes the back seat for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87