Free Phone Wallpapers!

in #free6 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

These are some of my original photos; wherein, instead of having them sit in my drive forever, I decided to put them into good use by converting them into downloadables. :) In here, we have 3 designs: Love Flows, Neon Nights, and The Sylvia. You can download the wallpapers here.

Have a preview of each design. Enjoy! :)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Which one is your favorite? :)

Sort:  

LOVE number 3. I'll be using it. :D TY

Thank you! Enjoy your new wallpaper 😊

You are crazy talented wow! The third one is my favorite. What a unique post and so generous of you thank you :)

Thanks, Kat! I’d rather give these photos to deserving people than let them stagnate in my laptop. 😂 Love the 3rd one also. I took that one summer morning 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28