You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les cryptos ... en bref - 14 mai 2018

in #fr6 years ago

a very good post @grandpere, it's so amazing that prime minister, I really salute the prime minister who has a very high social life for his country, and he wants to make people's lives prosperous. That way, all the people in the country will get a job, over all the programs that have been planned by the prime minister.

I really like about education programs. That's amazing, because it can give birth to the next generation of intelligent people. If only the country where I live has a prime minister like that, surely all people have a prosperous life. But all that, will not happen in my country. Thanks for sharing...

Sort:  

If only the country where I live has a prime minister like that

Why not? You will be the next prime minister!

hehe, it will never happen @grandpere, because to be a prime minister it requires enormous capital, because we must spend the money first for capital first, and invite the community to have us. And I do not have that capital, in a dream alone, it will never happen. I just want, someday there will be a leader who has a high social spirit, who leads my country...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83