You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Histoire de ma vie jusqu’à ce jour - Épisode 38 - Le Navire de ma Première Affectation: le BDC Trieux

in #fr6 years ago

It's interesting getting a perspective on a life I will never know. Thanks for sharing your story. I'll have to check out your other episodes. Google does an amazing job translating pages so I can read it too!

Sort:  

It's amazing to me that you are like many people that do not see the first line of the post: this is a translation in French of the original post that I wrote in English 4 months ago.
You don't need to translate, you can read the original posts in English.

Looking now I can see the small print at the top. But it takes very little effort to translate. I'd rather comment on the most recent post anyway 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29