You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 820.000 petits Steemiens et moi et moi et moi

in #fr6 years ago (edited)

Hi @roxane

With a little help from the translator I got there in the end.

I'm happy to see that your self - vote %, with this free delegation is down to around 15% for the past month.

When I last looked it was over 40% and another 25% of that was going to your brother.

This seemed a little selfish to me, especially considering your delegation was for free.

I also only see one reply to a comment from yourself on this post, and no up-votes to any comments at all.

I would really like to see more engagement from you on your posts, and perhaps some support for the people taking time to respond to your blogs which you up-vote with someone else's Steem Power.

It's ok to talk about what you are doing, but maybe its time to start acting on it too?


EDIT: Thank you for spending the time with me to talk through this, I now understand much more about the difficulties at the time, and that you have tried really hard to grow the French community on Steem.

Best wishes for the coming months and congratulations to you both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17