Week 7 fox tales : That's one foxy lady

in #foxtales7 years ago

I really love writing challenges. It takes me to another set of thinking. Although at times it takes me off my own novel writing but the distraction is good at times especially when I am stumped and don't know how to go through the next chapter.

So if you are interested in joining vermillionfox's foxtales.

https://steemit.com/art/@vermillionfox/week-7-fox-tales-story-image-and-announcing-the-winners-for-last-week

Caution to the readers the story is a bit more risque than my usual fare and may not be safe for work.

She goes by the handle Foxylady69 and with a 1800 number you are assured that you have a good ol time while slapping the salami. She got the name when one of those lonely, single fathers from the PTA meeting made a lewd remark on how foxy she looked and wanted to jump her bones. She smiled coyly and said with her southern drawl that it would not be proper for a lady like her to do that. Yet she left her number with the man. Apparently she had a knack for talking dirty and with her southern drawl it was like honey dripping down sweetening the ecstasy as she would hear the heavy breathing as the slap, slap sound ceases and even atheist call out to God in that moment. "Well sugar you ready for round two?" She lazily drawled into the receiver with the a grin " I can go all night as I am so hot right now as you take me again and again with that big, big boy of yours!"

image

Sort:  

ang naughty lang haha

Lol slight lang 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86