My new favorite Fortnite win

in #fortnite5 years ago


As per usual, my whole squad got killed in the first thirty seconds of the game, leaving me to try and survive an entire squad game by myself. I mostly hid, getting only one kill until the final showdown, where I just hovered over everybody until my balloons ran out. I expected a swift death when I hit the ground and the guy with the Ice-Sword thingy came at me, but by some miracle I waxed him with the AR, jacked the sword, and took down his pal in probably the most unexpected win I've ever gotten.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ohh man really it's the best gameplay 😊😊, although I don't like fortnite much :)

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

This post received a 50% UpVote from @TechMojo.

Great video. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89