Will Tilted Towers be Destroyed By A Meteor?

in #fortnite6 years ago

The Moment we were waiting for finally came. Today Tilted Towers should be destroyed! I kind of see why they are going to do this because Tilted Towers was getting really over populated.

A lot of people seem to be really sad about Tilted Towers being destroyed. I am not incredibly sad mainly because I never really shined there. I was always better going somewhere like snobby shores where my talents are better suited.

I am really excited to go to the new place that replaces tilted, if Tilted even gets replace by another location in its place. I have heard a lot of theories on what will happen to that spot like soaring skyscrapers being there or even a castle type place.

The strike has evidently been "activated" but people are now saying that it will happen at the end of the season or that the whole thing is just one big joke.


Steemfollowers is currently down :( Thanks to those that followed me though!


May the Lord bless you all and remember that the Lord is SO awesome! Thanks for reading and I hope you have a great afternoon!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66