I Got The Road-trip (Enforcer) Skin... Worthy Of Legendary Status?

in #fort-nite6 years ago

This morning I earned the road trip skin by completing all the week 7 challenges. I love the road trip skin a ton but is it worthy of the legendary rarity? While I'd say that the visitor wasn't cool enough to be a legendary (it was cool just not that cool) I think that the road-trip is 100% cool enough.

The back-bling is also amazing and actually goes super well on the omega skin, especially if you have the different colors of lights for omega. The back-bling I have that goes best with the enforcer (the name for the road-trip skin) is the viking shield from the battle-pass.

I also think that the Ragnarok's back bling would be pretty sweet along with it. When I get to tier 100 I will try that combo out a few times because it seems like the spikes on that cape would look great with the enforcer.

May the lord bless you all!



Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy all of my future content!

Animated GIF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88