The love of the lavender finally part finish

in #fornish6 years ago

Dragged inside)
Neha: What is the start of what you are doing again
I would leave me and I do not do what I do
Neha: What do you mean I love you?
I'll do it
Nehah. What do you mean, I love you
I kept your love (I came out from there, the next day Lamia Aara came to our house - I came to our house, I greeted her with good and bad words, Dad came and said,
Father is their father
I said everything open (I got married, if I get a job, we will get married and there will not be much time for me (BSC) to finish. So the final match with Lama was talked about as before, The date of marriage is right when he talks about Neha, Lamia and my marriage,
Nehah. You could do this to me
What am I doing?
Neha: To marry someone else apart from me
I told you that I loved you that day you have given me back and that's why you told my father that on the day my father did not insult me ​​Kanoba, my father cursed me that day, you could have understood me well, but you did not do it
Neha: That's a big mistake on that day
I have nothing to do now, but you see a good thing to marry the boy. (It is coming to say that I have come to cry, I am crying so much, if I come, Maya will increase; Seeing that we were married, I saw Dukla in the house, lamia saluted me and said )
Lamia: Why are so late? I have come to know from friends how to do and what is late
Lamia: You do not feel shy to talk these things
I'm so shy of what's going to happen. (These are history and comuna)
<<<<<<<

Finish

IMG_20180810_005139.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25