THINKING OF STARTING "FREE FOREX TRAINING/COACHING/MENTORSHIP" VIA STEEMIT PLATFORM!!!!

in #forex7 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemians,


Last week I received lot of messages specially from beginners to start a full fledged training program for forex. I replied everyone that I will think on it and will come up with some concrete plan very soon. So after many days of thinking I have decided to use this platform to start "Free of Cost Forex Training Program" from beginner to expert level.

ABOUT TRAINING PROGRAM:

This training program will based on my 7 years experience in this market and on my own rules that I found fit for me. I will not teach here the conventional trading methods because they do not work in real market and that of course you can find them from YouTube & other Forex Websites but believe me they are just junks and will waste your lot of time. My training program is for all levels - beginners to Advanced Levels and any of my follower can request me to explain specific topic which he/she found difficult to deal with.

HOW THIS TRAINING PROGRAM GOES:

Honestly, I haven't decided yet how training program will goes. Either there will be separate sections for beginners/starters and separate for expert or whole series is a combination of both. As I have stated earlier, any of my follower can request me to explain his desired part so how I incorporate that in my training series. So therefore I need suggestions & ideas from you guys in deciding how our training program should go. In sequence or based on requests.

WHAT I WANT FROM YOUR SIDE:

As I have stated above this program will be entirely free and no one is required to pay anything so therefore there should be something that keeps me motivated to do this. So what I want??? Your active participation and question/answers in comments will show me that you are taking part in this training program.  

WHEN THIS TRAINING PROGRAM ACTUALLY STARTS?

  Yes, based on the feedback and how many people responds on this post, it will be easy for me to decide when to officially starts this. Lets see how many people are interested in this.....time starts now :)

Questions/Feedback is highly welcomed in comments section!!!!

Sort:  

7 years?! You are just a pup. Want to make a "friendly" $50 lunch bet on the future path of the dollar? ...or gold? or oil? :-) I posted a 1 day trade in USO "live" at my blog here that already generated a 100%+ gain in one day and went "half out" with much more chachingo to come via that trade. Go check it out. :-) Stay tuned next week for my long in the dollar.

Lol. Your mindset was revealed through your comments. Good Luck

Luck (like broken hearts) is for assholes. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29