Sort:  

Are they sweet? or a little on the bitter side of flavor?

It was sweet enough! She had already frozen them so I can’t speak to their fresh flavor but frozen they are absolutely delicious and worth growing! They had seeds which was the only annoying part

I love them frozen. I can't eat a lot of them at one time because of the sugar content. But by freezing them, I can grab one at a time and have a sweet treat without raising my blood sugar through the roof.

I grew up eating these things, I have never found one that wasn't sweet.

For some reason, I have never been any good at getting cuttings to root. I tend to use root or seed. Do you have a secret to getting them to root before they die, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81