Denver Steem garage sale

in #for5 years ago (edited)

Any one in Denver Colorado Interested in buying garage sale type items from me using Steem? 07C5E6B6-1560-4E6A-A3C5-EC8631896AB2.jpeg

$20 Steem, must be picked up, sorry no shipping.

For sale- small collection of Ceramic plates bowls and mugs! From target and IKEA

Sort:  

Damn, I could use some stuff like this and I was gonna ask if you would ever be in Colorado Springs 😄😏🤷🏽‍♂️ I don’t find myself in Denver ever but every once in a while I am in Castle Rock. Would love to buy this stuff off you with Steem.

I will drive down to meet you in Monument

That would be cool man! 😄 How does next Friday sound?

Does Friday work for you @briandenver ?

Keep me posted @briandenver (: I’d love to buy this stuff off you, I moved into a new apartment a few months back and I could really use some stuff like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25