Foot In Frame Friday Photo Contest: Watching TV

This morning I was watching my favorite show and I always used to put my feet on the table where the TV is to be more comfortable and for this reason in this picture my feet come out, I was super relaxed. Nothing more pleasant than being in the comfort of your space.

Thanks for the initiative friend @strypes

Follow me@anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87 @anaaliendres87

Sort:  

@anaaliendres87 It is good to take time to relax. Especially with your favorite show. Thank you for entering my #footinframefriday Photo Contest. Good luck!

Thanks for the initiative @strypes. Excellent the contest. I really liked participating. Best regards!!

Nothing beats relaxing, good luck.

That's right @ffelix26. Thanks for commenting on my post. Regards!!

Relaxing! Good luck my friend.

That's right @elguayanes. Thanks for commenting. Best regards!!

Good post! I liked!

Good thing you liked my picture @angelabmg10. Thanks for the support. Regards!!

Uno de los placeres de esta vida es ver tv, si es en un clima frío mejor, viendo su programa preferido. Suerte.

Así es amigo @thetiger. Nada como ver tv en la comodidad del hogar. Saludos!

Excellent photography aiga anaaliendres87, one of the pleasures of life, relaxation, this allows the individual to calm down and in turn Estárelacionada to the joy and well-being so we have created various techniques that allow us to be relaxed... Best regards...

Thanks for your friend support @ojmg. Best regards!!

Éxito amiga, nada como ver TV cómodamente! sin remordimientos, Saludos

Así es amiga @macodi1.. Gracias por comentar mi post. Saludos!

La televisión unos de mis relajantes más preciados, jajajajaja, saludos amiga

Así es amigo @jpino16571 jajajaja.. Saludos!

Me encanta ver TV, pero casi nunca puedo, cuando lo hago lo disfruto al máximo, jajaja. Saludos.

A mi también me encanta ver tv amiga @syllem, por eso aproveche la oportunidad de publicar una de las cosas que me gusta hacer cuando estoy en casa. Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81