Di Maria : I want to stay with PSG

in #football7 years ago

image
Argentine side Angel de Maria has expressed his desire to continue with the Paris St Germain, but left the door open at the same time for the possibility of leaving.

"I want to continue without doubt, but I do not know what the club wants. My family and I are happy here in Paris," Di Maria said in remarks published today by Le Parisien.

"When the holiday is over, none of us will be at the highest level, that's normal, but I feel fine, I've been training in the summer but we'll see if I play against Rome."

"This is going to be the coach's decision, but the goal is to be ready and ready for the International Champions Cup," said the Argentinian, who has been quoted as saying by the Inter Milan club, adding: "I think I will not play a lot of minutes now. Good ".

Asked if he knew the new Brazilian backer Danny Alves, who recently joined the PSG, he replied: "Well, I played against him, but I'm happy to come because he's a great player and will add something new to the team and make us better."

If you like this post you can support me by FOLLOW and UPVOTE ♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30