You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Football Can Be Soooo Brutal

in #football6 years ago

Woooow what String wird’s coming from you in the time where you have lost your job 😨 my friend I am so sorry for that. What happened if I am allowed to ask but you don’t have to answer my friend. Feel free.

Thanks for your words knowing what happens to you they are even stronger for me.

Sort:  

Honestly I wanted to cheer you up buddy and the thing is that Yes I am in a very tough position right now it was one of the main source of my income but yeah I do have to be strong in order to get past the situation and the company is just closing its branch in my area that is it.

You guys should also go on that is what I would like to say :)

While your support came in almost at the right moment and i am really thankful buddy to you for that.

My friend I feel with you. I am so sorry, really I am. I was schocked when I read your comment. I don't want to drag you down, I love how you react and how you stay positive because thats for sure not easy after someone loses his job. This testifys whats inside of you.

I would like to know more about you. How old are you? Where do you live and what kind of Job did you do.

For sure only if I am allowed to ask?

If it happened few years back I would have reacted on a different way but life has really happened to me at least. So taking things positively has sure become of the bright things that I got to learn from my past.

I am 26 by the way and some problems got into the life but yeah every time some solutions does comes out and for that i am really grateful to the Almighty.

I am from Bangladesh and I was working in a Consultant firm. While all things happen for good at the end that I always believe in.

It sure was nice to get to open with you buddy. You are a wise man I have been here for some time and I have seen many users but you sure are different. Thanks for taking the time buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62