The Broncos Finally Won!

in #football5 years ago

I have been a huge Broncos fan since I was about 5. I remember crying when the Broncos lost when I was a kid. I did not want anyone talking to me about how good or bad they were. Frankly, other people had no idea what they were talking about lol.

Now I have calmed down a bit. I realized that getting mad about football does not do me any good. In fact, if the Broncos are playing really bad I will turn off the TV and do something else. I do not need the frustration or aggravation. I am much happier this way, but I still want to see them win.

This has been a bad year for them with some really questionable coaching all year long. They had a chance to beat a really good Houston team two weeks ago, they had KC on the ropes earlier this year, but lost both games. They were 2 and 6 coming into this game! San Diego was 7-2 but, we did not let that stop us and we pulled out a come from behind win on a last-second field goal.

Good job Broncos!

Sort:  

Today we will kick som steelers ass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30