Chelsea renews the young Mason Mount until 2024

in #football5 years ago


Source

Chelsea renewed on Monday the contract of young forward Mason Mount until 2024, the English club said in a statement.

Mount, 20, played last season in Derby County, in the Championship (second English division) under the command of Frank Lampard, who now heads to Chelsea after the departure of Maurizio Sarri.

«It is a moment of maximum pride for me and my family. I came to this team with six years and it has always been my goal to play for the first team, "explained Mount in statements published on the website of the London team.

Last season, Mount participated in 44 games, scoring eleven goals and won for the first time with the English team for matches against Spain and Croatia in the League of Nations.

Sort:  

Yea. that is good thing from chelsea. That guy have a lot of potential

Yea. that is good thing
From chelsea. That guy have a
Lot of potential

                 - adedapo-glory


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84