Chicken Afritada

in #foods6 years ago

Chicken afritada is one of my favorite dish, every time I cook my own version of chicken afritada I mix some of my love to it and more of inspiration cause my partner loves to at chicken and all the potato and carrots. I like my own version of chicken afritada of course cause I am the one who cooks it an I am excited to cook for my kids soon. I'm learning so many things in cooking cause I want to make any kinds of food that my kids will love and like it. I am always dreaming about having a kids, maybe god will grant me one soon and I am hoping and praying for that to happen. Anyway, hope I can share to anyone my chicken afritada.

afritada-1024x768.jpg


Michelle Carpio introducing myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28