I C you 😊


Lucky to have had a friend I could easily call and ask to grab a bite with or something whenever I'm not in the best state. The good food's a bonus.

This ice cream's one of the best though, no joke.


image


Categoryfoodphotography
SettingsISO 490 f/3.5 1/20
CameraInfinix Hot 4
LocationCebu, Philippines
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 15:53:32
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 83.05/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Adik ako sa ice cream nong sa Manila pero sa probinsya once in a blue moon na lang ako makakain ice cream 😊

Mas okay ng nasa probinsya ka, hehe, feel ko mas healthy :D

Nawala dysmenorrhea ko kasi full rest pag may period pero nasobrahan naman ako sa tambay sa beach nagkaroon ako ear infection :)

it's good to have friends whom you can call anytime whenever you need them. Yan yung icecream na fave ng mga artista! Hahaha I'm afraid to buy kasi baka sobrang mahal. How much sya sis? 🤣

150php ata, nakalimutan ko na, haha, around 100-200php kasi yun eh. Pero try mo, masarap siya, or bias lang siguro ako. Hahaha!

do u know that ice cream from kroea:) ? hehe wanna go to cebu ! nice pic

Ohh, that's why I saw korean stars endorsing the product :D And I wanna go to korea!

plz come !! korea spring is nice : ) i 've been cebu 11years ago lol

If only I can immediately go there, but I still have a lot of things to do now and my budget as well, haha, sad. But I'll try to go there soon, I wanna see ads of Wanna One on the streets.
And come to Cebu soon too, you'll probably enjoy it here :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25